IT Cybersecurity 

Certification Series

ATTEND THE SERIES

Dark Web Monitoring, 

Endpoint Security, email Security and Vulnerability Scanning

IT CYBERSECURITY CERTIFICATION SERIES

Protecting your organization against cyberattacks is a never-ending task for IT professionals. It has become a day to day struggle. With cyberattacks and data breaches becoming rampant over the past few years, it’s time to take stringent cybersecurity measures to keep your business out of harm’s way.


To earn your IT Cybersecurity Certification, make sure to register for all four parts of the webinar series:

Session 4

Endpoint Security Management

  • October 5th at 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
  • October 6th at 2:00pm GMT / 3:00pm BST
  • October 7th at 11:00am AEST / 12:00pm AEDT / 2:00pm NZDT

Securing your devices can be challenging, especially when some of your employees are working remotely. All endpoints, both on- and off-network, must be patched and secured on an ongoing basis. Join us for the final session in the IT Cybersecurity Certification Series, where we will provide live training on these critical processes:


• Performing a security assessment

• Setting up a secure VPN for remote workers to access applications

• Developing a Bring Your Own Device (BYOD) policy that specifies security requirements

• Automating software patch management and vulnerability management

• How to implement a robust backup and disaster recovery plan

• Implementing multi-factor authentication (MFA) and single sign-on (SSO)

• Deploying an antivirus/anti-malware and endpoint detection and response (EDR) combined solution

Copyright © 2021 Kaseya Limited